Gartner 2021 Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms

Gartner
Gartner

Lassen Sie Ihre Geschäftsvision mit dem führenden Anbieter in
Low-Code Realität werden

Sie haben die Blaupause für die digitale Transformation. So weit so gut. Sie wissen aber auch, dass Digitalisierung damit beginnt, die Art und Weise zu verändern, wie Software entwickelt wird. Aber versuchen Sie einmal, individualisierte, unternehmenstaugliche Geschäftsanwendungen zu erstellen und gleichzeitig Systeme zu integrieren, Legacy-Software zu pflegen und Ihr Unternehmen in die Anwendungsentwicklung einzubeziehen – alles auf einmal. All diese Hürden reichen aus, um Ihre Strategie auf die lange Bank zu schieben und verstauben zu lassen.

Entstauben Sie Ihre Pläne und führen Sie sie mit einem von Gartner positionierten Leader im Bereich der Low-Code-Entwicklung aus: Mendix. Lesen Sie den Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms 2021 und erfahren Sie, wie Mendix Ihnen helfen kann, endlich den Grundstein für die digitale Transformation Ihres Unternehmens zu legen.

Mendix erhält von Gartner die beste Platzierung für “Completeness of Vision”

Wenn es darum geht, ein neues Geschäftsmodell zu entwickeln, warum sollte man sich dann an einen anderen als einen Leader im Low-Code-Bereich wenden?

Wir setzen Maßstäbe neu und bieten Ihnen mit Low-Code die richtigen Werkzeuge für den Aufbau einer neuen Art der App-Entwicklung. Wir glauben, dass dies der Grund ist, warum Gartner Mendix am weitesten in der Kategorie “Completeness of Vision” eingeordnet hat.

Mit dem auf Kollaboration ausgerichteten Ansatz und der visuellen Modellierung der Mendix-Plattform können professionelle Entwickler und Citizen Developer gleichermaßen damit beginnen, genau die Software zu erstellen, die Sie brauchen, um der Konkurrenz voraus zu sein und kontinuierlich Innovationen zu entwickeln. Lesen Sie den Bericht und erfahren Sie, warum die richtige Low-Code-Plattform für Ihr Unternehmen eine All-in-One-Plattform ist, die folgendes umfasst:

– Cloud-native Anwendungen als Standard
– Umfangreiche Native Mobile- oder Progressive Web App-Lösungen
– Anwendungen, die Geschäftsprozesse automatisieren und digitalisieren

Form

Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms, Jason Wong, Kimihiko Iijima, Adrian Leow, Akash Jain, Paul Vincent, September 20, 2021

Gartner und Magic Quadrant sind eingetragene Marken von Gartner, Inc. und/oder seinen Tochtergesellschaften in den USA und international und werden hier mit Genehmigung verwendet. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Diese Grafik wurde von Gartner, Inc. als Teil eines größeren Forschungsdokuments veröffentlicht und sollte im Kontext des gesamten Dokuments bewertet werden. Das Gartner-Dokument ist auf Anfrage bei Gartner Inc. erhältlich.

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

2021 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms

Gartner
Gartner

Turn Your Business Vision into a Reality with a Low-Code Leader

You’ve got the blueprint to digital transformation, and you know it starts with transforming the way software is built. But try building custom, enterprise-ready business applications while integrating systems, maintaining legacy software, and bringing your company into the application development fold all at once. It’s enough to put your strategy on the shelf, left to collect dust.

Dust off and roll out those plans with a Gartner-positioned Leader in low-code development: Mendix. Download the 2021 Gartner® Magic Quadrant™ for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms and learn how Mendix can help you finally lay the groundwork for leading your organization through digital transformation.

Mendix Placed Furthest for Completeness of Vision by Gartner

When it comes to building a new way to do business, why go with anyone other than a Leader in the low-code space?

Our continuous benchmark setting and boundary-pushing with low-code provides you the right tools for building a new way of app development. We believe it’s why Gartner has placed Mendix furthest for Completeness of Vision.

With the Mendix Platform’s collaboration-focused approach and visual modeling, professional developers and citizen developers alike can start building the software you need to stay ahead of the competition and continuously innovate.

Download now and learn why the right low-code platform for your business is an all-in-one platform that lets you build:

  • Cloud-native apps by default
  • Rich Native-mobile or progressive web app solutions
  • Applications that automate and digitize business processes

Form

Gartner, Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Low-Code Application Platforms, Jason Wong, Kimihiko Iijima, Adrian Leow, Akash Jain, Paul Vincent, September 20, 2021

Gartner and Magic Quadrant are registered trademarks of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved

This graphic was published by Gartner, Inc. as part of a larger research document and should be evaluated in the context of the entire document. The Gartner document is available upon request from Gartner, Inc..

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.