Making a Future-Proof React Widget

16 June, 2021
Learn how to upgrade your widgets from Dojo to React using the latest technology with tips and tricks coming from Mendix MVP Ivo Sturm. Join us live to see how React’s powerful new features can super charge your apps as Ivo takes you through the process of upgrading a widget, adding new functionality and applying best practices.
In this Art of the Possible, learn:
  • Why React > Dojo
  • How Pluggable Widgets can make your apps future proof
  • How to use a component-based approach for your UI
  • How to build new features in React
  • Tips, Tricks & Best Practices for React development

Hosts

Coming Up Next

  • Art of the Possible

    Low-Code Live Build

    24 February, 2022 — 9:00 am EST | 2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm CET

  • Art of the Possible

    Art of the Possible

    17 March, 2022 — 10:00 am EDT | 2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm CET

  • Art of the Possible

    Art of the Possible

    17 February, 2022 — 9:00 am EST | 2:00 pm GMT | 3:00 pm CET

  • Previous Streams

    Filter by: