Mendix Events Calendar - Conferences, Training Courses, Seminars, Workshops

Skip navigation

All Events

  • Digital
    Meetup

    Mendix Meetups

    Worldwide

    Mendix Meetups are in-person events of makers coming together around a shared passion for technology and Mendix. The topics and interests depend on the needs of the local meetup group.

    See upcoming Meetups
  • Digital
    Mendix Go Make It™

    Weekly Live Demo

    Online

    Join us any Wednesday at 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET for a live demonstration of the Mendix Platform with Q&A.

    Event details
  • Webinar
    Mendix Go Make It™

    Simplifying Your Core Systems Refresh: Webinar 2

    Core Systems Gaps – What’s Missing and How Do Insurers Fill in the Pieces?

    Register now
  • Webinar
    Mendix Go Make It™

    Build a Fitness-Tracking App with Low Code

    Learn how to build a popular app using Mendix in under 60 minutes, covering the latest features and functionalities along with the project files so you can get hands on and learn by doing.

    Register now
  • Webinar
    Mendix Go Make It™

    Simplifying Your Core Systems Refresh: Webinar 3

    Core System UI – Building a Better Experience

    Register now
  • Live
    CIO Tomorrow

    CIO Tomorrow

    Columbus, OH

    CIO Tomorrow is your opportunity to position your business at the forefront of thought-leadership and innovative business strategies, reaching 400+ dynamic individuals, companies, innovators and senior leaders that weave the fabric of Central Ohio’s high-powered technology community.

    Event details
  • Live
    Management Events

    600Minutes Executive Finance

    Apeldoorn, NL

    At the event, we bring together the needs of top decision makers and the offerings of solution providers, generating business opportunities for both parties.

    Event details
  • Live
    Management Events

    600Minutes Public IT

    Bussum, NL

    At the event, we bring together the needs of top decision makers and the offerings of solution providers, generating business opportunities for both parties.

    Event details
  • Webinar
    Management Events

    600Minutes Executive IT

    Rotterdam, NL

    600Minutes Executive IT is a must-attend event for top IT decision makers and forward-thinking executives who are leading their organizations through the digitally transformative world.

    Event details
  • Live
    Gartner

    Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo

    Orlando, FL

    Join us at Gartner’s largest CIO gathering in the US.

    Event details
  • Live
    Gartner

    Gartner IT Symposium/Xpo

    Barcelona, ES

    Join us at Gartner’s largest CIO gathering in Europe.

    See event details