面向专业开发人员的 Mendix 功能与工具

Skip navigation

面向专业开发人员的 Mendix

开发人员空前紧缺。

缩短开发时间,将更多精力放在突破极限上。

查看平台指南

适用于专业开发人员的低代码 IDE。无 BS 架构。

一种显著加快应用与系统构建速度的方法。

免费开始

使用自定义代码扩展应用

Mendix 在所有层面均实现了开放性和可扩展性,为平台可扩展性提供了开放式模型规范和工具。您的应用可以使用可重用的组件和自定义代码进行扩展,同时利用第三方测试服务和自动化服务器。

查看使用方法

契合您应用的理想工具

使用所需的任何工具或云服务来打造您的应用体验,同时部署到适用于工作负载的理想云平台上。 我们的可插入平台架构是完全开放式架构,可以让您利用开放标准和开源代码轻松实现互操作性和可扩展性。 此外,我们基于容器的云原生架构还能帮助您部署到所选云端。

了解更多

无限集成,灵活应变。

Mendix 支持通过行业标准接口和协议(如 REST、JDBC 和 OData)连接到其他应用和服务。该平台提供多套解决方案,可确保新型应用能够在异构环境中使用并公开数据和服务。

了解更多

版本控制、调试和自动重构。

Mendix 支持使用基于 Subversion (SVN) 的集中式版本控制库,即 Mendix Team Server。使用 Mendix 平台构建的每个项目均配有 Team Server 版本控制系统。Team Server 采用 SVN 技术,使多个开发人员能够就同一项目进行协作,并不断将模型更改合并到版本控制库中的修订版本中。

了解更多

只需编写一次,即可针对 iOS 和 Android 进行原生部署。

借助 Mendix,可以在单一集成式、可视化开发环境中开发、部署、测试和管理移动应用。Mendix 利用主流的 React Native 框架构建移动应用,使其能够提供真正的原生体验并在 Android 和 iOS 上运行。可以在 Mendix 应用中重用现有的域模型、逻辑和用户界面组件。

了解更多

通过 CI/CD 支持随时随地进行部署。

Mendix Developer Portal 和平台 API 均支持持续集成和持续交付 (CI/CD)。平台 API 支持与外部工具进行集成,以使用各种产品(如 Jenkins 和 Visual Studio Team Services)、容器技术(如 Cloud Foundry、Kubernetes 和 Docker)以及质量保证服务(如 Mendix Application Test Suite (ATS)、Mendix Application Quality Monitor (AQM) 和 Selenium)构建交付流水线。

了解更多
随时随地,开发所需应用。

应用开发工具箱更加全面、速度更快,功能也更加强大。

Mendix Features & Tools for Professional Developers

Skip navigation

Mendix for Professional Developers

Developers are needed now more than ever.

Spend less time developing and more time pushing the boundaries of what’s possible.

See Platform Guide

Low-code IDE for pro developers. No BS.

Simply a much faster way to build apps and systems.

Start for free

Extend your apps with custom code

Mendix offers openness and extensibility at all levels, providing open model specifications and tools for platform extensibility. Your application can be extended with reusable components as well as custom code while leveraging third-party testing services and automation servers.

See how it works

The right tools for your righteous apps

Use any tools or cloud services you need to create your app experience and deploy to the right cloud platform for your workloads. Fully open, our pluggable platform architecture allows you to leverage open standards and open source for ease of interoperability and extensibility. And, our container-based, cloud-native architecture lets you deploy to the cloud of your choice.

Learn more

Integrate to anything. That's flexibility.

Mendix supports connections to other apps and services through industry-standard interfaces and protocols such as REST, JDBC, and OData. The platform offers many solutions for ensuring that new applications can both consume and expose data and services in heterogeneous environments.

Learn more

Version, debug, and automatically refactor.

Mendix supports the use of a centralized version control repository based on Subversion (SVN), which is the Mendix Team Server. Every project built using the Mendix Platform comes with the Team Server version control system. The Team Server uses SVN technology and enables multiple developers to work on the same project, continuously merging model changes into revisions held inside the version control repository.

Learn more

Write once, deploy natively for iOS and Android.

With Mendix, you can develop, deploy, test, and manage mobile apps from a single integrated visual development environment. Mendix leverages the popular React Native framework for building mobile apps that deliver a true native experience and run both on Android and iOS. You can reuse the existing domain model, logic, and user interface components in Mendix apps.

Learn more

Deploy anywhere with CI/CD support.

Continuous integration and continuous delivery (CI/CD) is supported both in the Mendix Developer Portal and via the platform APIs. The platform APIs enable integrating with external tools to build a delivery pipeline using products like Jenkins and Visual Studio Team Services coupled with container technologies like Cloud Foundry, Kubernetes, and Docker and quality assurance services like Mendix Application Test Suite (ATS), Mendix Application Quality Monitor (AQM), and Selenium.

Learn more
Make what you want, when you want.

Your toolbox for app dev just got a whole lot bigger, faster, and stronger.

Copy link